Intro

Hi! I’m Katie, a plant enthusiast, dog lover, fitness instructor and a southerner at heart doing life in the Midwest. Fitness has always played a role in my life, but it took on a whole new meaning when I became a fitness instructor. As someone who tends to be on the up beat, I have always loved cycling and running. In September of 2014, I began teaching cycling. I subbed for various classes including workouts fusing cardio and strength training, and TRX and kickboxing. I regularly teach power pump, a strength training course involving high repetitions and burnouts, indoor cycling and a class fusing high energy kick boxing and weight training. Sharing the energy I gain from fitness with many people from many backgrounds is one of the many reasons I love being a fitness instructor. I often get complements and requests for my playlists, so I’ve decided to use this platform to share them. I hope the playlists will help you on your own fitness journey!

Leave a Reply

